110 East Main Olney, TX 76374  Local: (940) 564-5060 Tollfree: (800) 766-2023
Customer Reviews
OLNEY FLORAL AND DESIGNS
Local Olney, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: Nov 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful bouquet and delivered timely
Date: Feb 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy with the service and the flowers.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The experience I had ordering online was quick and easy and the flowers were delivered the very same day and exactly like they looked on the picture. I'm very pleased with this, and I will definitely order again!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you for offering the web site option. I was able to place the order for my mother while working, easy website to use. The price was higher than I anticipated. Staying on a budget I choose a small arrangement - I wish there would have been more choices for the lowest cost you offered. My mother loved the arrangement! Thank you! CH -AZ
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very impressed with the service and quality from Olney Floral. I ordered online (as I don't live in this area) and was notified immediately by a pleasant employee that one of the flowers in the arrangement I chose were not available so they would add something else and upgrade my order due to the change. Highly recommend Olney Floral!
Date: Jun 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Website made easy ordering. Employee called to make sure their adjustments (because the flower I'd picked was unavailable) to upgrade the order for free met my expectations. Loved their customer service and great products!!!
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Nice flowers
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and value. THanks for being there.
Date: Jun 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful last minute arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Always does a great job!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you! The tulips are beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OK

I'm ALWAYS happy with the service and arrangements!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was (IS) beautiful and it was a surprise to have it delivered on a SATURDAY! Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was (IS) beautiful and it was a surprise to have it delivered on a SATURDAY! Thank you.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful last minute request. Thank you sooo much.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service you provided was absolutely wonderful. The plant made it on time and I'm told it was beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

tried another florist. You get customer service that barely speaks English. Called Olney Floral....spoke to Erica... She was very helpful and helped me design a fantastic gift! My hometown did not disappoint ! Thanks so much!!
Date: Oct 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely bouquet!
Date: Jul 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Found exactly what I needed immediately. Excellent selection, easy to use website.
Date: Apr 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

Always the best -- thoughtful, courteous service and beautiful arrangements! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The rose arrangement was so beautiful. Olney Floral is an excellent floral and gift shop all in one. Thanks!!
Date: Jan 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was told that the flowers were beautiful and arrived. I am very pleased and your service made it very easy. Thank you.
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I'm assuming the arrangement was delivered at the appropriate time & we have received acknowledgement that it was received, but your confirmation email that it was delivered stated that it was delivered on 8/8 - way before it was ordered. The delivery date was supposed to be 8/23 or the day before. Guess it was a typographical error.
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Didn't. Have. Exact. Plant I. Ordered. However. The. One sent. Was. Great. Delivery. Time. Was. Excellent. Courteous. And. Efficient. Service
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: QC

You can count on them to take great care in designing and delivering lovely floral arrangements! They've helped us with Mother's Day, birthdays, and other special occasions. The customer service is outstanding, and the arrangements are always beautiful.
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thank you for your prompt and friendly services. I have used Olney Floral on one other occassion and have received wonderful service both times. I appreciate the delivery notifications and the flower arrangement that was ordered was the same or better as what was delivered.
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for delivery notification. I appreciate it.
Date: Oct 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job! The flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and very easy online ordering!
Date: Sep 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Daughter-in-law was very impressed with your website and just as impressed with the delivery. The flowers, balloon and candy were arranged beautifully and the delivery woman was friendly and congratulating.
Date: Aug 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was thankful to have a florist I could trust to send a token of love. The arrangement was beautiful and fairly priced.
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were for a funeral and I was worried they would not be at the service on time since it was on a Monday and the flowers were ordered the Friday prior. Not only were they on time, the amazing florists at Olney Floral worked over the weekend and the flowers were delivered a day early, on a Sunday, in time for the viewing. Exemplary customer service! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was apreciative of the florist in Olney for calling when she couldn't do the arrangement I had requested. I was disappointed that she couldn't get her order filled so that she could have the flowers I wanted. The replacement arrangement was lovely, though.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful and on time!
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I saw photo of the arrangement and it was beautiful. Service was very good! Nice to get an arrangement that looks like the example online!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Best customer service and quality gifts... Thank You!!
Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent customer service. Olney Floral and Designs went above and beyond to get my order delivered for a funeral service. Beautiful plant and I know it brought my relatives much comfort. Thank you.
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers and excellent service.
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Really easy and flowers delivered as promised. Recipient was very happy with arrangement!
Date: Dec 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Sep 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was told by Mom that the flowers were beautiful and they loved the chocolate. Great Job!!
Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great store, great products, and very easy to work with!
Date: May 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

the flowers are pretty yet its not the one i ordered online.. the chocolates are not what i expect...but my wife received it on time for mother's day.. so i guess it worked fine...just need to clarify the order first..
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

Fast, prompt service and a very nice arrangement ..Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very convenient except the non-Saturday delivery. I'll just need to plan ahead a bit better.
Flower Delivery To Olney, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

OLNEY FLORAL AND DESIGNS
110 East Main
Olney, TX. 76374
Local: (940) 564-5060

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at